I Made A Webpage!

You can find my little splash page here.

And here’s the Codepen version below.

http://codepen.io/cerita/pen/EaKeRa

It’s definitely a work in progress, and probably always will be. I’ll be adding more content, some fancier styling  as I get more comfortable with CSS and, eventually, some JavaScript. I also plan on moving it to a personal domain name at some point.

Last week, I started some WordPress courses on Team Treehouse and I’m pretty excited to learn that too (so excited that I finished the Learn WordPress track in a day).   But, I’ll be back on the Front End track this week, finishing up the Interactive JavaScript course.

Leave a Reply

